Representantes

Encontre um dos nossos representantes mais próximos de você.

América Central / Belize / Costa Rica / El Salvador / Honduras / Nicarágua

Go Print Representaciones
Sr. Walter Siguenza
Ed. World Trade Center, Torre 1, Nível 2, Oficina 201ª
San salvador / El Salvador
Tel.: +503 2509.0892
Cel.: +503 7874-7974
wsiguenza@goprintsv.com

ARGENTINA / PARAGUAI / URUGUAI

Trueimage S.A.
Sr. Claudio Fabián Zanetti
Tres Arryos, 329
Parque Industrial La Cantábrica
(B1706FWC) – Haedo
Pcia. de Buenos Aires – Argentina
Te.: +54 11 4489-3290
trueimage@trueimage.com.ar

Bahia

Transtor – Simas Representações Ltda.
Sr. Gilberto Simas
Estr. de Campinas de Pirajá, 2.458 – Lj. 07
Campinas de Pirajá
Salvador / BA
Cep: 41.275-410
Tel.: +55 71 3451-6450
Cel.: +55 71 9974-4638
transthor@terra.com.br

Minas Gerais

Av. Solferina Ricci Pace, 635
Distrito Industrial do Jatobá – Belo Horizonte / MG
Cep: 30.664-000
Tel.: +55 31 3385-6009
Fax: +55 31 3385-6609

Chile

Davis Graphics S.A.
Sr. Felipe Arias
Gladys Marin Millie, 6588 – Estación Central
Santiago / Chile
Tel.: +56 2.2367-7500
Cel.: +56 86. 2209-0103
farias@davisgraphics.cl

Colômbia

Euroflex AP SAS
Sr. Alejandro Posada
Calle 62, 3-18
Bogotá / Colombia
Tel.: +571 358-4649
Fax: +571 211-6465
Cel.: +57 314 358-4649
euroflexap@hotmail.com

Ecuador

Eurflex Cia Ltda
Sr. Francisco Paez
Av. 10 de Agosto, 6011 y america
Quito / Ecuador
Tel.: +5932 245-2122
fpaez@euroflex.com.ec

Guatemala / Panamá

TRI de Guatemala S.A.
Sr. Francisco Aguirre
7ª Avenida 14-44, Zona 9 – Oficina 401-B
Guatemala City / Guatemala
Tel.: +502 2331-4644 / 5435
faguirre@triguat.com

Paraná

Flexmar Representações Comerciais Ltda.
Sr. Christian Martins
Rua Francisco Bordenowski, 381 Casa 01 / Buitiatuvinha
Curitiba / PR
Tel.: +55 41 3272-6189
Cel.: +55 41 9652-2236
christian.flexmar@uol.com.br

Pernambuco

Dzelme & Leite Ltda.
Sr. Ivars Dezelme
R. General Joaquim Inácio, 465 – Sl 201
Ilha do Leite / Recife
Cep: 50.070-270
Tel.: +55 81 3221-0250
Cel.: +55 81 9656-7201
dzelme@hotlink.com.br

Peru / Bolívia

DISTUGRAF SAC
Sr. Angel Fulgueiras
Av. Los Constructores Nº 884 – La Molina
Lima / Peru
Phone: +51 1 411-0500
Mobile: +51 1 997 510 719
afulgueiras@dm.com.pe
www.dm.com.pe

Rio Grande do Sul / Santa Catarina

Sr. Altair Mossi
Representações Mossi Ltda.
Rua senador Salgado Filho, 420 – Centro
Esteio / RS
Cep: 93.260-140
Tel.: +55 51 3473-1427
Cel.: +55 51 99121-7366
aceflex@gmail.com

São Paulo

Rua Antônio de Barros, 2.450 – Sl. 107
Tatuapé – São Paulo / SP
Cep.: 03.401-001
Tel.: +55 11 2293-6240
Fax: +55 11 2293-5493

São Paulo

BST – Eltromat Latina
Av. Antônio de Barros, 2.450 – Sl 107
Tatuapé
Cep: 03.401-001 – São Paulo / SP
Tel.: +55 11 2293-6240
Fax: +55 11 2293-5493
Cel.: +55 11 9.8786-2332
bstlatina@bstlatina.com

Venezuela

Digimex C.A.
Sr. Elias Cardenas
Av. Bolovar Oeste, C-19
Quinta Ana MAria, Urb. La Romana
Maracay, estado Aragua
Venezuela
Tel.: +58 243 551-1634
elias.cardenas@digimex.com.ve